News Department Contacts - WALB.com, South Georgia News, Weather, Sports

News Department Contacts

News Department: 229-446-9252
News Fax Number: 229-446-4000
All News Accounts: news@walb.com

 

Soash, Bari

News Director

bari.soash@walb.com

Zamora, Liz

Assist. News Dir.

liz.zamora@walb.com

Valenzuela, Aaryn

Assignment Editor

aaryn.valenzuela@walb.com

Fowler, Cade

Anchor/Reporter

cade.fowler@walb.com

Heath-Sands, Karla

Anchor 

karlahs@walb.com

Wallace, Jim

Anchor/Reporter

jim.wallace@walb.com

Patterson, Catherine

Reporter

catherine.patterson@walb.com

Hodges, Melissa

Anchor/Reporter

melissa.hodges@walb.com

Chastain, Caitlyn

Reporter

caitlyn.chastain@walb.com

Williams, Marcie

Producer

marcie.williams@walb.com

Fussell, Mike

Reporter

mike.fussell@walb.com

Armoush, Nadine

Producer

nadine.armoush@walb.com

Reed, Chris

Producer

chris.reed@walb.com

Allen, Demetrious

Producer

demetrious.allen@walb.com

Monk, Krista

Digital Producer

krista.monk@walb.com

Barber, Caroline

Producer

caroline.barber@walb.com

Logan, Zach

Reporter

zach.logan@walb.com

Duncan, Desirae

Reporter

desirae.duncan@walb.com

Hoskins, Amanda

Reporter

amanda.hoskins@walb.com

Weaver, Alex Reporter

alex.weaver@walb.com

Digital

Kristen Keeter            Digital Content Mgr.         Kristen.PozarKeeter@walb.com

Dave Miller                Digital Exec. Producer      Dave.Miller@walb.com

Weather

(229) 446-4061, 446-4089

Amadeo, Yolanda

yolandaa@walb.com

Zelman, Chris

 chris.zelman@walb.com

Gorton, Andrew

andrew.gorton@walb.com

All Weather

 weather@walb.com

Sports

229-446-4042

Wallace, Jake

jake.wallace@walb.com

Dorsey, Theo

theo.dorsey@walb.com

All Sports

sports@walb.com


Thomasville Bureau: (229) 227-9955

Valdosta Bureau: (229) 219-1010

Copyright 2017 WALB.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Frankly