Winter Storm Warning issued for several counties

ALBANY, GA (WALB) - The National Weather Service has issued a Winter Storm Warning for Baker, Ben Hill, Colquitt, Decatur, Dougherty, Early, Irwin, Lee, Miller, Mitchell, Quitman, Randolph, Seminole, Terrell, Tift, Turner & Worth Counties until 09:30 a.m.

WALB will continue to have the latest updates as conditions change.

Copyright 2014 WALB.  All rights reserved.