Contact WFIE - WALB.com, Albany News, Weather, Sports

Contact WFIE

General Manager

Nick Ulmer                   

General Manager        

nulmer@14news.com

Maria Hillenbrand

Assistant to GM

mhillenbrand@14news.com

News and Production Departments

Scott Galloway

News Director

fgalloway@14news.com

Brandon Bartlett

Reporter/Anchor

bbartlett@14news.com

Mike Blake

Midday with Mike

mblake@14news.com 

Holly Bogue

Graphics 

hbogue@14news.com 

Emily Busby Owensboro Reporter

ebusby@14news.com

Kelly Certain

Tape Tech/MCO

kcertain@14news.com 

Randy Capehart

Assignment Editor

rcapehart@14news.com

Audra Levy
Digital Content Director

alevy@14news.com

Byron Douglas

Meteorologist

bdouglas@14news.com

Christy Monroe 6PM and 10PM Producer

cmonroe@14news.com

Joe Downs Sports Director

jdowns@14news.com

Kirk Duncan

Photojournalist

kduncan@14news.com

Jason Gravens

Sr. Director 

jgravens@14news.com 

Lucas Hardwick

Director

lhardwick@14news.com

Ted Haycraft

Master Control Supervisor

thaycraft@14news.com 

David James

Anchor

djames@14news.com

Andrea Julian

Graphics

ajullian@14news.com 

Dan Katz

Anchor

dkatz@14news.com

Celeste King

4:00 Producer

cking@14news.com

Ann Komis

Anchor

akomis@14news.com

Jill Lyman

Evening Producer (Midday & 5pm)

jlyman@14news.com

Jeff Lyons

Chief Meteorologist

jlyons@14news.com

Jonathan McEmber Owensboro Reporter

jmcember@14news.com

Bo McFall

Sports Anchor 

bmcfall@14news.com 

Kerry Minton

Production

kminton@14news.com 

Jackie Monroe

Anchor 

jmonroe@14news.com 

Mitzi Morris 

Sunrise Producer

mmorris@14news.com 

Kenny Perkins

AM Production 

kperkins@14news.com 

Kara Mattingly

Sunrise Producer 

kmattingly@14news.com

Brandon Ridge Marketing Director

bridge@14news.com

Matt Staller

Master Control

mstaller@14news.com

Beth Sweeney 

Anchor 

bsweeney@14news.com 

AJ Whipkey

Graphics/Audio

awhipkey@14news.com

Josh White

Asst. News Director

jwhite@14news.com

 Nick LaGrange
 Reporter

 nlagrange@14news.com

 Gabrielle Shirley
 Reporter

 gshirley@14news.com

 Allyson Kraemer
 Reporter

 akraemer@14news.com

 Jessica Schmidt
 Reporter

 jschmidt@14news.com

TJ Parker Reporter

tparker@14news.com

David DeLong Reporter ddelong@14news.com
Jess Raatz W. KY Bureau Reporter

jraatz@14news.com

Eric Garlick Meteorologist

egarlick@14news.com

Sales

Jay Hiett

General Sales Manager

 (812) 433-3424 

jhiett@14news.com

Brook Arnold

Local Sales Manager

 (812) 433-3334 

barnold@14news.com

Robbie Godeke

Local Sales Manager

 (812) 433-3428 

rgodeke@14news.com

Maureen O'Daniel  

Account Executive

 (812) 759-7247 

modaniel@14news.com

Joseph Day Digital Sales Manager (812)426-1414
ext 392

jday@14news.com

Ben Weber

Sales Assistant

 (812) 433-3435 

bweber@14news.com

Mandi Buchanan Account Executive  (812) 433-4329 mbuchanan@14news.com
Mike Blake Jr. Account Executive  (812)433-3427

mikeblake@14news.com

Lori Coole Account Executive (812)433-3442

lcoole@14news.com

Randy Dickerson

Account Executive

 (812) 433-3430 

rdickerson@14news.com

Sara Pillow

Account Executive

 (812) 433-3431 

spillow@14news.com

Laurel Rawden Account Executive  (812) 433-3423

lrawden@14news.com

Charity Strange Account Executive (812) 426-1414

cstrange@14news.com

Lisa Teague

Account Executive 

812-759-7247 

lteague@14news.com 

Nicole Wolf Account Executive (812) 426-1414 ext 302

nwolf@14news.com

Jamie Pinkston Account Executive (812) 759-7247

jpinkston@14news.com

Mallory Kiesler Sales Assistant ext. 332

kmallory@14news.com

Creative Services

Mike Jerstad,  Director                

mjerstad@14news.com

Chuck Summerville

csummerville@14news.com

Micah Braden

mbraden@14news.com

Traffic

Marie Young,  Director                

myoung@14news.com

Kim Spaetti

kspaetti@14news.com

Marketing and Promotions

Brandon Ridge

bridge@14news.com

Drew Bush, Marketing producer 

dbush@14news.com

Todd Tipton, Graphic Artist

ttipton@14news.com 

Programming & Research

Kirk Williams, Director/Children's Programming 

kwilliams@14news.com

Internet & New Media

Audra Levy, Digital Content Director alevy@14news.com

Sean Edmondson, Web Producer

sedmondson@14news.com

Kenny Douglass, Web Producer

kdouglass@14news.com

Josh Allsopp, Web Producer & Wknd Editor

jallsopp@14news.com

Engineering

Bobby Barnett, Chief                  

bbarnett@14news.com

William Morris, IT Manager

wmorris@14news.com

Gary Maier

gmaier@14news.com

Randy Beal

rbeal@14news.com

Tom Gore

tgore@14news.com

Tom Fugate, Maintenance 

tfugate@14news.com 

Business Office

Sarah Glaser, Coordinator sglaser@14news.com