Contact WFIE - WALB.com, South Georgia News, Weather, Sports

Contact WFIE

Jay Hiett                   

General Manager        

jhiett@14news.com

Sam Snyder

Assistant to GM

ssnyder@14news.com

Sarah Glaser

Human Resources

sglaser@14news.com

Sandra Wilson

Receptionist

sandrawilson@14news.com

News

Joe Schlaerth

News Director

jschlaerth@14news.com

Assistant News Director

Brian Cissell

Assignment Editor

bcissell@14news.com

Producers

Liz Evans

Executive Producer

levans@14news.com

Kara Mattingly

14News Sunrise Producer 

karamattingly@14news.com

Chris Norris

14News Sunrise Producer

cnorris@14news.com

Bethany Smith

Midday with Mike Producer

bethanysmith@14news.com

Celeste King

14News at 4 Producer

cking@14news.com

Joey Hardy

14News at 5 Producer

jhardy@14news.com

Christy Monroe

14News at 6 Producer

cmonroe@14news.com

Jess Powers

14News at 6/10 Saturday Producer

jschmidt@14news.com

Brandon Bartlett

14News at 5/10 Sunday Producer

bbartlett@14news.com

Anchors

Beth Sweeney

14News at 4/5 weekdays

bsweeney@14news.com 

Brandon Bartlett

14News at 4 weekdays, 14News at 5/10 Sunday

bbartlett@14news.com

Dan Katz

Sunrise

dkatz@14news.com

Erin Meyer

Sunrise

emeyer@14news.com

Jackie Monroe

14News at 6/10 weekdays

jmonroe@14news.com

Jess Powers

14News at 6/10 Saturday

jschmidt@14news.com

Mike Blake

Midday with Mike

mblake@14news.com

Randy Moore

14News at 5/6/10 weekdays

randymoore@14news.com

Meteorologists

Jeff Lyons

Chief Meteorologist

jlyons@14news.com

Byron Douglas

Sunrise Meteorologist

bdouglas@14news.com

Eric Garlick

Sunrise/Weekend Meteorologist

egarlick@14news.com

Krista McEnany

Meteorologist

kmcenany@14news.com

Sports

Joe Downs

Sports Director, weekday anchor

jdowns@14news.com

Megan Thompson

Sports Reporter, weekend anchor

mthompson@14news.com

Aaron Hancock

Sports Reporter

aaronhancock@14news.com

Reporters

Aesia Toliver

Reporter

atoliver@14news.com

Brandon Bartlett

Reporter

bbartlett@14news.com

Brittany Harry

Reporter

bharry@14news.com

Eric Garlick

Reporter

egarlick@14news.com

Hillary Simon

Sunrise Reporter

hsimon@14news.com

Jess Powers

Reporter

jraatz@14news.com

Jonathan McEmber

Western KY. Reporter

jmcember@14news.com

Krista McEnany

Reporter

kmcenany@14news.com

Lauren Artino

Reporter

lartino@14news.com

Paige Hagan

Reporter

phagan@14news.com

Shaelie Clark

Western KY. Reporter

shaelieclark@14news.com

Steve Maugeri

Reporter

smaugeri@14news.com

Reporter

Reporter

Digital Team

Jill Lyman

Digital Content Manager

jlyman@14news.com

Jared Goffinet

Digital Content Producer

jgoffinet@14news.com

Kenny Douglass

Digital Content Producer

kdouglass@14news.com

Sean Edmonson

Digital Content Executive Producer

sedmondson@14news.com

Eunice De La Torre

Digital Content Producer

edelatorre@14news.com

Photographers/Editors

Aaron Hancock

Photojournalist

aaronhancock@14news.com

Matt Svorinic

Sunrise Editor

msvorinic@14news.com

Danyelle Long

14News at 5/6/10 Editor

dlong@14news.com

Derek Mullins

Photojournalist

dmullins@14news.com

Derick Brattain

Photojournalist

dbrattain@14news.com

Kirk Duncan

Sunrise Photojournalist

kduncan@14news.com

Adam Pyle

14News at 4 Editor, Photojournalist

apyle@14news.com

Production

Jason Gravens

Operations Manager

jgravens@14news.com 

Evan Brosmer

Sunrise Director

ebrosmer@14news.com

Jeremy Lewis

Midday Director

jeremylewis@14news.com

Justin Newman

PM Director

jnewman@14news.com

Steve Winkeler    

PM Director   

swinkeler@14news.com

Ashley Leroy

Content Specialist

aleroy@14news.com

Austin Hofmann

Content Specialist

ahofmann@14news.com

Beth Shields

Content Specialist

eshields@14news.com

Cassie Curry

Content Specialist

cassandra.curry@14news.com

Colin Sievers

Content Specialist

csievers@14news.com

Daniel Albin

Content Specialist

dalbin@14news.com

Kenny Perkins

Content Specialist

kperkins@14news.com 

Kerry Minton

Content Specialist

kminton@14news.com 

Mike Mitchell

Content Specialist

mmitchell@14news.com

Tyler Snow

Content Specialist

tsnow@14news.com

Master Control

Ted Haycraft

Master Control Supervisor

thaycraft@14news.com 

Kelly Certain

MCO

kcertain@14news.com 

William Lansdale

MCO

wlansdale@14news.com

Technology

Bobby Barnett

Director of Technology

bbarnett@14news.com

Randy Beal

Engineering

rbeal@14news.com

Tom Gore

Engineering

tgore@14news.com

Jim Blackford

Engineering

jblackford@14news.com

Tom Fugate

Building Maintenance

tfugate@14news.com

William Morris

IT Manager

wmorris@14news.com

Marketing

Brandon Ridge

Marketing Director

bridge@14news.com

Micah Braden

Senior Marketing Producer

mbraden@14news.com

Todd Tipton

Marketing Producer/Graphic Artist

ttipton@14news.com

Riley Fugate

Marketing Producer

rfugate@14news.com

Chuck Summerville

Creative Services Manager

csummerville@14news.com

Casey Voelker

Creative Services Producer

cvoelker@14news.com

Alex Clark

Marketing Producer

aclark@14news.com

Heather McKinney

Digital Marketing Manager

hmckinney@14news.com

Traffic

Kim Spaetti

kspaetti@14news.com

Programming & Research

Kirk Williams

Director of Children’s Programming

kwilliams@14news.com

Sales

Brook Arnold

General Sales Manager

barnold@14news.com

Lisa Teague

Local Sales Manager

lteague@14news.com

Robbie Godeke

Local Sales Manager

rgodeke@14news.com

Lori Coole

Digital Sales Manager

lcoole@14news.com

Jayne Wesner

Sr. Digital Sales Specialist

jwesner@14news.com

Brie Kormelink

Sales Coordinator

bkormelink@14news.com

Jennifer Hoffman

Sales Coordinator

johffman@14news.com

Lauren Stone

Sales Coordinator

lstone@14news.com

Melissa Ethridge

Sales Coordinator

methridge@14news.com

April Nading

Media Sales Consultant

anading@14news.com

Bryttanie

Media Sales Consultant

brytanniejackson@14news.com

Jamie Pinkston

Media Sales Consultant

jpinkston@14news.com

Laurel Rawden

Media Sales Consultant

lrawden@14news.com

Maureen O'Daniel  

Media Sales Consultant

modaniel@14news.com

Mike Blake Jr.

Media Sales Consultant

mikeblake@14news.com

Nicole Wolf

Media Sales Consultant

nwolf@14news.com

Randy Dickerson

Media Sales Consultant

rdickerson@14news.com

Media Sales Consultant

Powered by Frankly