Early County High Football - WALB.com, South Georgia News, Weather, Sports

Region 1-AA

Early County High Football

Region: 1-AA

Head Coach:

Coaching Staff:

Principal:

2008 record: Type of offense:

Type of defense:  

2009 outlook:  

Returning Starters Offense:

Returning Starters Defense:

Remaining 2009 Roster of Players

STATS FROM 2008

Offensive Stats

Punt Returns

Kickoff Returns

Defensive Stats

2009 Record-

Date Opponent     W/L Score
Aug 28   Bainbridge -L 28-38-
Sep 04 Miller County W 34-6
Sep 11 Dougherty W 13-2
Sep 18 IDLE - -
Sep 25 Berrien W 26-19
Oct 02 Thomasville L 37-0
Oct 09 Brooks County L 29-9
Oct 16 Fitzgerald L 48-0
Oct 23 Albany W 41-6
Oct 30 Mitchell County W 38-14
Nov 06 Cook L 27-14
*Content Disclaimer - Some or All content provided by individual schools.
2009 Schedule  

Aug 28 Fri Bainbridge (1-AAAA) Away 
Sep 04 Fri Miller County (1B-A) Home 
Sep 11 Fri Dougherty (1-AAA) Home 
Sep 25 Fri Berrien (1-AA)* Home 
Oct 02 Fri Thomasville (1-AA)* Away 
Oct 09 Fri Brooks County (1-AA)* Away
Oct 16 Fri Fitzgerald (1-AA)* Home 
Oct 23 Fri Albany (1-AA)* Away 
Oct 30 Fri Mitchell County (1-AA)* Home 
Nov 06 Fri Cook (1-AA)* Away

Powered by Frankly