Lee T-Ball team wins state title - WALB.com, South Georgia News, Weather, Sports

Lee T-Ball team wins state title

LEESBURG, GA (WALB) - The Lee County National T-Ball All-Stars won the state title last week.

The Lee County team defeated Warner Robins 31-30 last Thursday in Zebulon to win the state title.

The team members are Evan Odom, Landon Lyon, Billy Myler, Andrew Knight, Will Henderson, Gavin Lacye, Matthew Shaffer, Peyton Tompkins, Kaden Schlegel, Jacob Osborne, Harrison Pafford and Jamarion Jones. 

The coaching staff was Greg Lyon (head coach), Ben Henderson, Jamie Osborne, Sonny Odom and Blake Lacey.

Copyright 2011 WALB .  All rights reserved.   

Powered by Frankly